Ace Flowers review summary
 
5  ★ ★★★  277
4  ★★★★ 14
3  ★★★ 3
2  ★ 
1  ★  
 
4.9
★★★★★ 
294 reviews
 
 

5on Google, Apr 30, 2018

Pet Grooming by Norma

Love their service and the quality of the flowers! Have been buying flowers here for over 8 years!

5on Google, Apr 27, 2018

Josh Roddy

Good people making smiles happen! Delivered what I asked for and on time. She loved them! Thanks again Maynard.

Business Response:

My pleasure. Thanks.

5on Google, Apr 04, 2018

R. SPENCER

Very very helpful customer service, and nice selection of flowers to pick from. Even typed up a personal card instead of me writing it out!! I’ll continue to shop here

Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review, it was our pleasure working with you!

5on Google, Apr 04, 2018

Karin Perez

I could not be happier with the service I received here. The attention they gave to every detail of the arrangement i ordered, exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend ACE flowers , you won't be disappointed! « less

Business Response:

Thank you very much for your feedback Ms. Perez, we are very happy you are satisfied with the arrangements, we really appreciate your good words. We are pleased to help you with any other flower delivery you ever need. Thank you.

5on Google, Apr 03, 2018

Mike Pipeson

Contacted me promplty to confirm information about the event and provided excellent service.

Business Response:

Thank you, Mike! We sincerely appreciate the kind feedback.

5on Renown, Mar 29, 2018

Anonymous

The bouquet was beauitful

Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your bouquet!

5on Renown, Mar 20, 2018

Anonymous

Have used them twice now and beautiful flowers were delivered on time with care.

Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

5on Renown, Mar 16, 2018

Anonymous

I live in WY and my mother lives at Eagles's Trace. Ace Flowers has been so helpful and my mother has loved the flowers. Thank You!

Business Response:

Thank you! We are happy to hear your mother loved the flowers!

5on Google, Mar 09, 2018

Keith Grothaus

 

Business Response:

Thanks, Keith!

4on Google, Mar 06, 2018

Silver 19

Friendly service and they made sure to call me to make sure the recipient would still be at work when delivered. Very responsive. Good job!

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

5on Google, Mar 05, 2018

Elizabeth Smith

I ordered an arrangement for one of my best friend’s mothers funeral. I was so very happy with all the help given to me over the phone and placing the order. The arrangement turned out much more beautiful than the picture. It was perfect. Thank you so much for the perfect flowers for the occasion. « less

Business Response:

Thank you, Elizabeth. We greatly appreciate the kind words

5on Renown, Feb 28, 2018

Anonymous

Ace flowers had excellent customer service and provided beautiful flowers for my anniversary party! Highly recommend them for all of your floral needs :)

Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Feb 28, 2018

Blake Hopiavuori

 

Business Response:

Thanks, Blake!

5on Google, Feb 25, 2018

C.J. Gambrell

 

Business Response:

Thanks, C.J.!

5on Renown, Feb 24, 2018

Anonymous

It was a wonderful experience... will be glad to use your service again . Thanks

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

5on Google, Feb 20, 2018

LORENZO jus_L

Best place to buy roses,,

Business Response:

Thanks, Lorenzo!

5on Renown, Feb 16, 2018

Anonymous

We ordered flowers for our daughter's 30 Birthday and asked the florist to make the decisions about using the freshest flowers they had - and our daughter said it was the nicest flower arrangement she had ever received! « less

Business Response:

That's so nice to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

5on Renown, Feb 16, 2018

Anonymous

Great delivery was on time and delivered at a good point in the day fresh flowers loved it

Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and feedback. We really appreciate it!

5on Google, Feb 15, 2018

Jordan Greene

 

Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Jordan!

5on Renown, Feb 13, 2018

Anonymous

Everything has always been delivered on time, to the right place, and as described. On the receiving end, the girl is always really happy with the flowers. Thank you.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and feedback! We appreciate you!

5on Google, Feb 13, 2018

eileen shabankareh

 

Business Response:

Thank you, Eileen!

5on Renown, Feb 13, 2018

Anonymous

I purchased a couple flower arrangements from Ace flowers, a day before the event and they were able to deliver on time. They were very kind and helpful when we were picking out the arrangements. everything was beautiful. Thank you. « less

Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!

5on Google, Feb 12, 2018

Luke Smith

 

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Luke!

5on Google, Feb 09, 2018

Sean Dozier

Heroes. When I placed an order for flowers I gave them the wrong address by mistake. We found the mistake and called the flower shop. They were able to reroute the delivery to the correct address and saved the day.
5 Stars for great customer service and responsiveness to changing conditions.
Additionally, I appreciated the emailed receipt that I can use later for my records.
 « less

Business Response:

Sean, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! It was our pleasure to re-route the delivery but it was your quick action that caught the mistake and called us to let us know about it. So, thank you!

5on Google, Feb 05, 2018

evanson kirathe

excellent customer service
affordable prices
very good flower arrangements
on time delivery
I have been buying my flowers here for 4 years and no flower shop in Houston can bea
t ace flowers. keep up the good work « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you using our shop to send flowers to your loved ones!

5on Google, Feb 03, 2018

Shukri Aziz

 

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Shukri!

5on Google, Jan 29, 2018

Irtiza Abbas

The staff is very friendly. They designed our order exactly how we wanted. Couldn't have been better and the price was the most reasonable that we found anywhere else.

Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are very happy that our designers met your expectations! We appreciate your feedback!

5on Google, Jan 25, 2018

James Jackson

Very reasonable prices and awesomely fresh flowers with a terrific lifespan!
I have never been disappointed by them whatsoever.
I even has them do our wedding.

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, James! We appreciate your feedback!

5on Google, Jan 20, 2018

Garland Victor

Friendly, helpful and had my favorite color roses, purple my flower sho from here on

Business Response:

Thanks, Garland! We appreciate the kind words!

5on Google, Jan 18, 2018

Kat Kat

We wanted something different for a funeral for a man who hunted. We talked to the designer and explained we wanted a more natural theme and told her the max we could pay. She blew abything we could have imagined out of the water. Dependable, capable, understanding and accomodating, not to mention kind and sweet. We are so thankful!!! They incorporated so many natural items he would have seen in the forest. So incredibly happy. « less

Business Response:

We appreciate the kind words!

5on Google, Jan 05, 2018

joshua cassaro

 

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-stars!

5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017

David Lantz

For the past 11 years Ace Flowers has helped me feel closer to my daughter's gravesite 1,200 miles away! Your arrangements are beautiful and delivery timely but what makes the biggest difference to me is that you take the time to send me a photo of her flowers on her gravesite EVERYTIME! You can't imagine how much that means to this long distance dad!!
Your whole team is very sensitive and caring. You are the BEST!
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
 « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much for trusting us year after year. It is an honor for us to be able to do this every year and your feedback means a lot to us. We are very happy to send you a picture every time we deliver! Thank you!

5on Google, Dec 09, 2017

deda beba

1.) One of the few stores that sells flower cakes.
2.) I asked for same day delivery. Apparently there was a huge tornado/thunderstorm in the area, but ACE flowers still managed to deliver my fl
 more »

Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad that we were able to help out!

5on Google, Dec 03, 2017

dave johnson

The lady's at ace flowers were very help in my need of flowers for my fiance birthday and barber hope to see you lady's again for are wedding flowers thank you deon

Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review, Dave!

5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017

Jorge Ernesto Alonso Cabello

Un servicio excelentes se los recomiendo todos los arreglos las flores excelentes y hermosas

Business Response:

�Gracias por sus comentarios y la cr�tica de 5 estrellas!

5on Google, Nov 03, 2017

kiet luong

 

Business Response:

Thank you, Kiet!

5on Renown, Nov 01, 2017

Anonymous

Easy, great arrangement

Business Response:

Thank you for your 5-star review!

5on Google, Nov 01, 2017

Lisa Mathews

Great service and beautiful work! Nailed it! Only flaw to me is that I guess I’m not used to big city prices for delivery but over all fantastic! The most important thing is it put a smile on the face of my sister. « less

Business Response:

Thank you, Lisa, for your 5-star review! We appreciate any & all feedback!

5on Renown, Nov 01, 2017

Anonymous

Beautiful flowers and great service.

Business Response:

Thank you for your 5-star review!

4on Renown, Oct 26, 2017

Anonymous

On the confirmation email please put the full address of delivery. It didn’t show fully on mine and I had to phone from Scotland to check that the full address was on the system. I was informed the driver would see it, but for peace of mind it would be good for the customer to be able to see it too. 
Also would be good to amend via email ( I sent one but didn’t get a reply) perhaps not just phone. 

Thanks for all your help though.
 « less

Business Response:

Thank you for your review as well as your feedback. We appreciate learning what we can do to improve!

5on Google, Oct 26, 2017

kiet luong

 

Business Response:

Thank you, for your 5-star review!

5on Google, Oct 15, 2017

Henry Mcevers

Good people good service

Business Response:

Thank you, Henry, for your 5-star review!

5on Google, Oct 15, 2017

kiet luong

 

Business Response:

Thank you, Kiet, for your 5-star review!

5on Renown, Oct 11, 2017

Anonymous

Was very happy with the plant selection sent for my Uncle’s funeral. They were delivered exactly when requested. Thank you very much!

Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words!

5on Renown, Oct 11, 2017

Anonymous

I needed flowers sent for a funeral and I live out of state. The person that took my order was extremely helpful. I was told that they were the most beautiful flowers at the funeral... stunning! Thank you!! « less

Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review & kind words!

4on Google, Sep 26, 2017

Marco Tapia

Nice place, great service

Business Response:

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would love the opportunity to speak with you about your experience so that we know how we can improve to a 5 star rating! Feel free to give us a call to 281-558-7777 or visit our shop!

5on Renown, Sep 22, 2017

Anonymous

Recipient was very happy with the flowers, though I think they were supposed to arrive a day earlier.

Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad to hear the recipient was happy! We apologize about the delivery mix-up. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make it up to you. (281) 558-7777

5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017

Christi Lauve Herrejon

I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday and selected the "deluxe" version of the Zen Artistry arrangement and to my great surprise, the arrangement truly was "deluxe". The flowers were so beautiful and the arrangement was really full. When I've ordered flowers from other places in the past, I have always been somewhat disappointed in how small the arrangements seem, as compared to the photos online. But this experience was a real treat and I will certainly be using this florist from now on. I encourage you to give them a try! « less

Business Response:

Thanks Christi, we really appreciate the kind review and are very glad to hear you enjoyed out Deluxe Zen Artistry arrangement!

5on Renown, Sep 21, 2017

Anonymous

Great service. Flowers were delivered on time and they looked amazing. Will definitely use your service again.

Business Response:

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future

5on Google, Sep 16, 2017

Larry Cannon

Always kind and delivers what and when they say

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate it!

5on Google, Sep 07, 2017

Young Kidz

 

Business Response:

Thanks for your review!

5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017

Fred Fredo Massey

Very friendly environment customer service was lite the ladies was very helpful I really appreciate my visit facts ������

Business Response:

Thanks, Fred!

5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017

Fred Fredo Massey

Very friendly environment customer service was lite the ladies was very helpful I really appreciate my visit facts ����

5on Google, Sep 02, 2017

Kyla Burrell

 

Business Response:

Kyla, we appreciate your review!

5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017

Bïanca Lo

 

Business Response:

Thanks, Bianca!

5on Google, Aug 24, 2017

Angela Danese

 

Business Response:

Thanks, Angela!

5on Google, Aug 24, 2017

Nancy Porter

Delivered a beautiful arrangement for our family friend's funeral reception. They were delivered at the requested time.

Business Response:

Thanks, for your business and your review, Nancy. We are sorry for your loss.

5on Google, Aug 19, 2017

Nedra Harris

Best flower shop in Houston custom flower and nice staff barber was great thanks I will be back

Business Response:

Thanks, for your review, Nedra!

5on Google, Aug 19, 2017

Erwin Hernandez

Ace Flowers truly is the best flower shop I've been to! Very reasonable prices for priceless arrangements!

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

5on Google, Aug 19, 2017

kenneth thomas

I woild recommend this flower shop especially if you're trying to impress your wife

Business Response:

Thanks, Kenneth!

3on Google, Aug 14, 2017

John Nguyen

 

Business Response:

John, please let us know how we can improve. Give us a call at 281-558-7777

4on Google, Aug 12, 2017

Ghada Craney

The flowers and flower arrangements are always beautiful. The people are always caring and helpful.

Business Response:

We appreciate the review and your business!

5on Google, Aug 08, 2017

Frost Jack

Ordered flowers for my wife for our anniversary and requested a specific window on same day delivery. They were on time and the flowers looked nicer than the picture on the website. Strongly recommend this business and they will continue to get mine.« less

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

4on Google, Aug 03, 2017

Lisa Vitanza

 

Business Response:

Lisa, thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Jul 23, 2017

Enrique Garcia

Love the flowers

Business Response:

Thanks for your great review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Jun 13, 2017

Jante Joubert

Ordered & delivered the same day. Great service!

Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review! Glad we were able to provide you with great service!

4on Google, Jun 13, 2017

Andrew Cruz

Orders are always correct and the options are plentiful. One time they forgot to deliver the teddy bear I had ordered and their dispatch person called me back to ensure they would have the driver go back immediately and complete the delivery.
I really appreciated that and still continue to use them. They only reason they don't get five stars is because they are pretty dang pricey. It's rough when you're ballin' on a budget.
 « less

Business Response:

Andrew, we thank you for your great feedback and your business!

5on Google, Jun 13, 2017

Teresa Segraves

Very happy with their service! The delivery could have been a disaster because the recipient has four dogs. But the deliverer insisted on someone personally receiving them as I instructed and all was well! « less

Business Response:

Teresa, thanks for the nice review! We appreciate your business!

5on Renown, Jun 11, 2017

A. Nonny M.

Really great! Good price, delivered on time, no problems whatsoecer

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

5on Google, Jun 05, 2017

Sophia Hardin

 

Business Response:

Sophia, thanks for the 5-stars!

5on Google, Jun 03, 2017

Umi Grigsby

they were able to deliver the Mother's Day flowers I wanted on the same day - she loved them!

Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Umi! We are glad your Mother loved the flower arrangement!

5on Google, May 31, 2017

Peter Hernandez

 

Business Response:

Peter, thanks for the 5-star review!

5on Facebook, May 31, 2017

Laura Lert

 

Business Response:

Laura, thanks for the 5-stars!

5on Google, May 30, 2017

Michael Scruggs

Did a great job with flowers I send for mother's day

Business Response:

Michael, we are happy to hear you were pleased with your Mother's Day arrangement! Thanks for your review!

5on Google, May 27, 2017

Pinal Thakkar

 

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review!

5on Facebook, May 27, 2017

Cindy Gil- Franco

 

Business Response:

Cindy, thanks for the 5-stars!

5on Google, May 25, 2017

Julie Duhen

 

Business Response:

Julie, thanks for the great review!

5on Google, May 23, 2017

Jose Rodriguez

 

Business Response:

Jose, we thank you for your business and your review!

5on Google, May 23, 2017

Paige O'Connor

I ordered a bouquet last minute for Mother's Day (literally 10 pm the night before). I got an email Sunday morning saying that they didn't have what I had ordered in stock, and that they could make an arrangement that was worth more than what I paid if I wanted to go through with the order. I did, and my mom loved it! It was delivered that same day as well. I highly recommend them! « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! I really appreciate your business!

5on Google, May 23, 2017

Jonathan Gentsch

 

Business Response:

Jonathan, thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, May 21, 2017

Jeremy Robles

Flowers are as advertised. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.

Business Response:

Jeremy, thank you so much for the kind review! We really appreciate your business!

4on Google, May 15, 2017

Ashley B.

I went to Ace Flowers to get a bouquet for my mom. They had mentioned that they had a wedding that day and that I could pick it up later. Instead I decided that I would pick it up first thing in the morning. It was not ready when I went to pick it up. They apparently had forgotten to leave the ticket where the florist could find it. The ladies working apologized and said I could pick something from the case. I had a mediocre one picked out. When they were getting ready to pay me the difference, the florist had just finished one. The lady at the counter asked me if I wanted that one instead so I took it. My mom loved it. I would definitely go back since they were nice and eager to help resolve the issue. « less

Business Response:

Ashley, thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy to hear that your mom loved the arrangement!

5on Google, May 12, 2017

Chris Bernd-Striebeck

Always excellent service!! Thank you!!

Business Response:

Chris, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Apr 20, 2017

Armando Botello

 

Business Response:

Armando, thanks for the great 5star review! We really appreciate your business!

5on Google, Apr 12, 2017

Carlos Linares

I always purchase roses for my wife and mom.

Business Response:

Carlos, thank you so much for the kind review and your business!

5on Google, Apr 08, 2017

B. B. Neely

Excellent Florist! Ordered flowers and needed to change the delivery date so that she would be at work to receive them. Called the day before I needed them delivered and they got the flowers delivered without issue. They also needed to do a substitution and called me the morning of the delivery to give me a few options, what they put together was gorgeous, even better than what I ordered. Way to go Ace, I'll be using this shop from now on. « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

5on Google, Apr 04, 2017

Sepehr Malakouti

 

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Apr 03, 2017

William Bland

The arrangement was even better than the photograph on the web. In addition, it had to arrive just prior to 10 a.m. for the service at the Houston National Cemetery due to their tight schedule. Arrangement arrived on time! Ace Flowers deserves a 5 star rating! « less

Business Response:

William, we are glad yo hear that you were pleased with the arrangement! Thank you so much for your business and kind review!

5on Google, Mar 31, 2017

Erica Olson

Every Time I've ordered through Ace they have had great individuals that are very helpful and kind Also they deliver quickly and the arrangements are always gorgeous I will order with them as long as I have loved ones in Houston « less

Business Response:

Erica, we thank you so much for your continued business. We are very happy to hear that you have been pleased with our service and arrangments!

5on Google, Mar 31, 2017

Jake Porter

 

Business Response:

Jake, thanks for the 5 stars and your business!

5on Renown, Mar 31, 2017

Anonymous

I needed an arrangement same day for a memorial service. Not only did they deliver on time, but the flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Good artistic arrangement and great quality.

Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our service and arrangement!

5on Google, Mar 29, 2017

Ryan Lovchik

I am a long time customer with Ace. They consistently provide me with excellent service and stunning bouquets.

Business Response:

Ryan, we thank you so much for your business and appreciate the kind words!

5on Google, Mar 28, 2017

Brenda Caceres

Flowers were exactly how the picture was on website. Beautiful, on time to my grandmother funeral services. They had questions and contacted me quickly. I found my new florist.

Business Response:

Brenda, thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your arrangement.

5on Google, Mar 14, 2017

Nancy Greimann

Flowers were beautiful. Took a while to order but worth it.

Business Response:

Nancy, thank you so much for your kind review! We will work on out order time. Thank you for your business!

5on Renown, Mar 12, 2017

Sam

Arrived on time, good flowers.

Business Response:

Sam, thanks for the great review and your business!

5on Google, Mar 10, 2017

Eddy C

Ace Flowers delivered a beautiful tulip bouquet to my wife on Valentine's Day.

Business Response:

Eddy, thanks for the kind review! We are happy that your wife loved the Valentine's Day tulips!

5on Google, Mar 10, 2017

Gregory Clarke

Excellent service, always on time and very helpful.

Business Response:

Gregory, thank you so much for the kind review! We thank you for your business!

5on Google, Mar 10, 2017

Amer Abdulla

 

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars and your business!

5on Google, Mar 10, 2017

Gabe Yonan

Made my wife at her new job go absolutely bonkers !!!!!

Business Response:

Gabe, happy to hear your wife was pleased! Thank you so much for your business!

5on Google, Mar 08, 2017

An Nguyen

 

Business Response:

An, thank you for your business, we really appreciate the review!

5on Google, Mar 08, 2017

Ashley Lawson

Ordering online was hassle free. Ace Flowers did a great job on the arrangement.

Business Response:

Ashley, thanks for your business! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your arrangement!

5on Google, Mar 08, 2017

Ouna Fawaz

 

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business!

5on Renown, Mar 08, 2017

Anonymous

Even though this was a difficult delivery - to a German recipient who only had a German mobile phone with a German phone number - it eventually worked out, and the recipient was very happy.

Business Response:

Glad to hear that your recipient was happy with the arrangement! Thanks so much for your business!

5on Renown, Mar 08, 2017

Anonymous

Service was prompt and courteous, and the receiver said the flowers were beautiful.

Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review! Glad your recipient loved the arrangement!

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017

Jay Jackson

I've been using Ace Flowers for years, ordering roses for Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, and Birthdays. Always on time and always fresh, long lasting flowers

Business Response:

Jay, we thank you so much for your continued business, it means a lot! Happy to hear that you have been pleased with our service!

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017

Paul M. Brown

Always fresh, lovely and on time!

Business Response:

Paul, thank you so much for your business! Glad to hear you've had great experiences with us!

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017

An Nguyen

 

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017

Mike Z

Delivered when they committed on very short notice and on Valentine's Day

Business Response:

Mike, thanks for the kind review! Happy to hear you were pleased with our service!

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017

Rika Thompson

I ordered from Boston, MA -- I called they answered promptly! Easiest transaction ever!!! ACE is the place!!!

Business Response:

Rika, we are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Thank you so much for your business!

5on Renown, Mar 06, 2017

Anonymous

Excellent service

Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear our service was excellent!

5on Renown, Mar 06, 2017

Anonymous

Right on time, great service, good product!

Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Feb 20, 2017

Rodrigo Custodio

 

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars Rodrigo!

3on Google, Feb 19, 2017

Sean Goodman

Cheap for walk in flowers

Business Response:

Sean, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with our pricing. Let us know how we can help you find the perfect arrangement in the future!

5on Google, Feb 16, 2017

Terleen Hurst

delivered as requested

Business Response:

Terleen, thanks for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Feb 16, 2017

Jason Hnat

Great looking flowers!

Business Response:

Jason, thanks for the 5 stars! Glad to hear that you were pleased with your arrangement!

5on Renown, Feb 15, 2017

Anonymous

very satisfied with the service.

Business Response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with the service you received!

5on Google, Feb 14, 2017

April Daley

I am in Colorado and looked up Ace flowers on the Internet. Looked at their rating and reviews and went with them. My cousin was in the hospital in Houston and I wanted a nice arrangement to be sent to her. Called them up and ordered what I wanted and they had it there in less than two hours of me ordering it. My cousin loved them, said they were beautiful. Reasonably priced and fast service what more could you want. « less

Business Response:

April, we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our service! Thank you for the kind review and your business!

5on Google, Feb 14, 2017

Bernadette Dailig

I have been ordering flowers from them for the last 5 years for my mom's birthday and they have never disappointed me. Great customer service and their pricing is great! My mom loved her birthday cake flower arrangement. Great recommendation by them! Thank you! « less

Business Response:

Bernadette, we are very happy to hear your mom was pleased with her arrangement! We thank you for your business!!

5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017

Ben Huynh Jr.

 

Business Response:

Ben, thank you for the 5 stars!

5on Google, Feb 14, 2017

Zane Edwards

Excellent product variety and service

Business Response:

Zane, thank you for your nice review! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Feb 11, 2017

Tani Belle

 

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Feb 09, 2017

Trond Hille

Great flowers, great service, and delivery on time!

Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!

4on Renown, Feb 09, 2017

Anonymous

Good service, dedicated attention. Got a little hiccup but the owners were very responsive in addressing the issue proactively

Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We are glad we were able to resolve the hiccup and we thank you for your business!

5on Google, Feb 08, 2017

Israel Clav

VERY BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS, FRESH AND WITHOUT A DOUBT COURTOUSE STAFF! LOVE THE ARRANGEMENTS

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your business!

5on Renown, Feb 08, 2017

Anonymous

Easy to order online, delivered on time, beautiful arrangement.

Business Response:

We are glad to hear you were pleased with our service and our arrangement. Thank you for your business!

5on Renown, Feb 07, 2017

Anonymous

I sent a dozen purple roses to my wife which I ordered a week in advance. I asked for delivery before 11 am, and that was done! The arrangement was beautiful! 
My first time to use ACE and th
ey are definitely in my address book. « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

5on Renown, Feb 06, 2017

Anonymous

I called Ace from Michigan to send flowers to my friend in the hospital in Houston.
A beautiful bouquet of flowers arrived to cheer up my friend.

Her son sent me a picture and they
 were beautiful. « less

Business Response:

We are happy to hear that your recipient was pleased with the arrangement! Thank you for your business!

5on Renown, Feb 06, 2017

Anonymous

Great customer service !!

Business Response:

We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

5on Google, Feb 03, 2017

Tony Hunter

 

Business Response:

Tony, thanks for the 5 stars! We really appreciate your business!

5on Renown, Jan 27, 2017

Marjory

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and delivered on time.

Business Response:

Thank you for your business!

5on Renown, Jan 20, 2017

Anonymous

I've used Ace before and as always I experienced excellent customer service and the recipients of the flower arrangements raved. Will use again!

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review and your business! We look forward to working with you in the future!

5on Google, Jan 15, 2017

Tommy Charvat

 

Business Response:

Tommy, thanks for the 5 stars!

5on Renown, Jan 14, 2017

Fahad

They were wonderful. I loved the experience and the flowers that they sent. I loved it

Business Response:

Fahad, thank you so much for the kind review! We really appreciate your business!

5on Google, Dec 31, 2016

Kelly Kennedy

I called on Christmas Eve to have a floral arrangement delivered to my daughter in law who was hospitalized and unable to travel home for the holidays! They delivered that afternoon to her great delight! Thank you ACE FLOWERS for helping make our sweet daughter's Christmas a little brighter! « less

Business Response:

Kelly, we are happy to hear that your daughter in law loved the arrangement! Thank you for the wonderful review and your business! We wish you the best in the New Year!

5on Superpages, Dec 30, 2016

ACE FLOWERS at Citysearch

you should call them

5on Google, Dec 29, 2016

Sam Highnote

Great arrangement! Flowers showed up on time healthy and just as beautiful as the picture displayed. Definitely recommend if you are searching websites to use online, this one was a great choice when I was skeptical about which online flower delivery to use. « less

Business Response:

Sam, we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your arrangement! Thank you so much for the nice review and your business!

5on Google, Dec 29, 2016

Kelly Kennedy

 

5on Renown, Dec 22, 2016

Anonymous

Ace always takes the extra step for me. I'm from Michigan and my daughter who passed from breast cancer is buried in Houston. It means so much to me that Ace sends me a picture of the beautiful flowers they placed on her gravesite every time. 
I am so very thankful for them taking this most important extra step for me.
 « less

Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear of your loss. We strive to take that extra step for all of our clients that are far away from their loved ones, we hope that it helps and are so glad that you have taken the time to write us this wonderful review, we really appreciate it.

5on Google, Dec 22, 2016

Carlos Barragan

Gorgeous flowers as long as you come on the right days.

Business Response:

Carlos, thank you for the 5-star review and your business!

5on Google, Dec 20, 2016

Katie Marvin

 

Business Response:

Katie, thank you for leaving us the 5 stars! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Dec 20, 2016

A Google User

 

Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars! We thank you for your business!

5on Renown, Dec 19, 2016

Anonymous

We ordered on-line from Scotland for delivery to our good friend in Houston to celebrate a special birthday. Order was accepted by Ace and delivered on-time. We received pictures back from our friend of the beautiful flowers received. Excellent service!
How could I order from anyone else? We share the same initials!
 « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business, we are glad that your friend loved the arrangement!

5on Renown, Dec 19, 2016

Anonymous

Great service and good product.

Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review and your business!

5on Google, Dec 08, 2016

Marc Zirka

 

Business Response:

Marc, thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business!

5on Google, Dec 08, 2016

Doug Sheffield

Easy to order. Flowers were delivered on time. Recipient thought they were great

Business Response:

Doug, thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate your business and happy to hear that the recipient loved the flowers.

5on Renown, Nov 28, 2016

Anonymous

I'm glad that I could order the flowers and they delivered the same day even though if was a holiday. Everything was beautiful and my wife loved the flowers

Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review! We really appreciate your business.

5on Renown, Nov 28, 2016

Anonymous

Ordered the same day I needed it delivered
Beautiful arrangement
Delivered very quickly
Good service
Will use Ace Flowers again

Business Response:

We are glad that you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business and thank you for the nice review!

5on Google, Nov 28, 2016

sarah reinier

 

Business Response:

Sarah, thanks for the 5 stars, we appreciate your business!

5on Renown, Nov 23, 2016

Anonymous

It was the most beautiful bouquet. It was perfect for a family birthday. Everyone was impressed with the flowers!!

Business Response:

We are so glad that you loved the bouquet! Thank you for the nice review and your business!

5on Google, Nov 21, 2016

g christie

Excellent Customer service ! The ladies make you feel comfortable and help you buy the right arrangement. Thank you Barbara !

Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your business!

5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016

Jennifer Klein Myers

Just had to take a few minutes to spread a nice word about a lovely experience that I recently had with Ace Flowers in Houston, TX. My daughter lives in Virginia and wanted to send me a beautiful bouquet of flowers as a special gift for my 75th birthday. She went online to find a florist in our zip code, and as it turns out, they're located very close to our home and I have passed them many times, but had never stopped in. Well, the arrangement that was delivered on the bir...
See More thday was breathtakingly beautiful with 7 magnificent roses the color akin to a beautiful sunset and purple daisies galore, and each was fresh and bright and the arrangement worked like magic. I'm being given a birthday party this week and wanted to take something special to my hostess. Flowers, of course. Thank you, Ace, because I know you will have an arrangement that will please my hostess. -Carol
 « less

5on Google, Nov 14, 2016

Ahmad Alfakher

Fresh flowers & amazing service.

5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2016

Blanca B Gomez

 

5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2016

Farnaz Nezarati Zadeh

They are amazing about what is in your imagination.!!����

4on Google, Oct 22, 2016

Ashley B.

I went to Ace Flowers to get a bouquet for my mom. They had mentioned that they had a wedding that day and that I could pick it up later. Instead I decided that I would pick it up first thing in the morning. It was not ready when I went to pick it up. They apparently they had forgotten to leave the ticket where the florist could find it. The ladies working apologized and said I could pick something from the case. I had a mediocre one picked out. When they were getting ready to pay me the difference, the florist had just finished one. The lady at the counter asked me if I wanted that one instead so I took it. My mom loved it. I would definitely go back since they were nice and eager to help resolve the issue. « less

5on Google, Aug 22, 2016

Daniel Fernandez

Best service ever

5on Google, Aug 22, 2016

Arian Saeedfar

Good flower shop with a variety of choices from Teleflora.

5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2016

Mario Romero

Great flowers, better service. Their suggestions pretty cool

4on Google, Jul 23, 2016

TheEnriqesalas

 

5on Google, Jul 23, 2016

Suresh avg

 

5on Google, Jul 23, 2016

Valerie Garcia

I have received flowers from here twice, each time they we beautiful, and lasted longer than the flowers from the grocery store. I highly recommend them.

5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2016

Gayane Hakobyan

Excellent service, very professional, very friendly people. Worth every penny you spend on those beautiful arrangements.

5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2016

Josephine Lam

Today I got this lovely Gladiolus at Ace Flowers - It was my Dad's favourite.
The two ladies - Elizabeth and Barbara at Ace Flowers were very nice , they helped me to arrange this lovely fl
ower arrangement.
Thanks.....
Am sure my Dad will enjoy this in the better place
Thank you Ace Flowers.
 « less

5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2016

Luna Del Sol

This shop looks and smells soooo amazing! They had exactly what I needed and the prices were reasonable. I especially appreciate Barbara who helped me out tremendously.... She assisted me to find the perfect arrangement. At Ace Flowers they really go above and beyond to make their customers happy. From now on I will always go to them and I recommend you go to them too ;) « less

5on Google, Jun 22, 2016

Aurelio Flores

Great job! I will definitely use you guys in the future. Thx again....

5on Google, Jun 22, 2016

Kevin Tseng

Arrive at the perfect timing. quality of flowers are good, very precise work. will order again in the future.

5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2016

Efrain Cortez Gomez

 

5on Google, May 23, 2016

Gary Biggers

Thank you Ace Flowers for expressing my love through flowers. Great service & amazing flowers

5on Google, May 23, 2016

Kelly Kilgore

Highly Recommend! I ordered flowers online for my mom who had just had surgery. Beautiful fresh flowers were delivered to the hospital within hours of my order!! She loved them!

5on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Faiza Khureshi

Great flower shop!

5on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Mariela Estrada

Thank you for allowing me to express my thanks and love to my grandmother, all the way from Atlanta. I placed the order over the phone and described the main flowers I wanted, and that it was for my grand mother in Houston. They were delivered the day after requested (my grandmother wasn't home), they called to advise me they would try again tomorrow. I was very happy to see they were beautiful. My grandmother loved them. « less

Business Response:

Thank you so much! It is always great to hear from happy costumers! We are glad you were satisfied with our service and are here for whenever you need to send flowers to Houston!! Thank you!

5on Google, Apr 22, 2016

Vanessa Carbajal

Came here for a last minute gift, all of them stood out to me! Beautiful flowers and arrangements! First time there, will be going back. Great customer service.

5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2016

Sahil Jaan

beautiful flowers!!! Everyone should buy flowers here!

5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2016

Emanuel Pinilla

Barbara at ace flowers really helped me out and helped me select a stunning array of flowers. I highly recommend ace for your flower needs

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Tyler Saathoff

Got beautiful roses! Great quick service.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Arnold Briones

We dealt with Barbara on a Saturday @ 5:30pm with a viewing on Sunday @ 2pm. She went above and beyond by making sure we had the appropriate flowers and words of comfort. Thanks Ace Flowers.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Jonell Chauvin

Bought flowers for my sons senior formal..beautiful open roses ..they also suggest an arrangement that I could do as well..very nice girls.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Kim Tran

I was in a hurry one day, thought I'll dropped by to pick up a vase of flowers for my dad in remembrance of him since it was nearby. The ladies in the store were incrediblely nice. They were able to arrange the most beautiful flowers/ greenery vase and understood exactly what I'd wanted it. The price was very reasonable unlike other places that I've been. It was more like a gift for my dad. Thank you ACE FLOWERS for being compassionate, caring, and loving when in time of need!
The Tran Family:)
 « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Bryan Fuentes

The service was great and their prices are really affordable.i bought a corsage and boutineer and I really liked it. more like i loved it! I would definitely comeback here in the future.

4on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Arthur Robinson

They have a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to purchase flowers from them.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

raul fuentes

Great service! lots of variety to choose from! Definitely the best place for you to order your flowers.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Liliana Paredes

I really appreciated their customer service. They had a good selection of flowers at a great price. I will be going back for future flower arrangements!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Trung Nguyen

Thw flower shop was very helpful in the selection process and the staff was very knowledgeable and knows what they're talkung about. The deliver was something to write about.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

BCM fellow

We (co-workers) ordered an arrangement for a dear colleague that lost her fight with cancer. We did everything online and it was delivered as promised and the arrangement was beautiful!!
We woul
 more »

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Sule Baedee

I loved the services. They were very fast and got my order correct the first time. Their sales person was very nice and gave me eye contact. I would recommend Ace Flower to my friends and family. Great for prom and wedding. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Mazyar Kanani

Two weeks ago we ordered flowers to be delivered in Houston on behalf of our company in Dubai . Ace flowers handled our request to our best satisfaction .we highly recommend it as one of the best internationally qualified florists . « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

cristopher portillo

 

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Dat Huynh

This place save my relationship!!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Jasmin Sheth

Maria, Zenah, and Barbara are extremely sweet and helpful. They made a beautiful arrangement for my boyfriend's mom's graduation. I loved their enthusiasm, helpfulness, and spirit. I would recommend Ace Flowers over and over again! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Darrin Lewis

Great experience and customer service. Excellent response time to someone whom maybe waited to the last minute .... Thank you Ace Flowers!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Jaime Perez

They did a great job ! The flowers are beautiful and my wife loved it.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Edwin Zepeda

Flowers are very nice and prices are reasonable! I will definately come back again. If You Ever get the chance definately go in you wont regret it!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Angelica nguyen

The fragrant of the place said something about their A.W.E.S.O.M.E flowers. A for awesome flowers. W is for what an awesome place. E is for everything is awesome. S is for super awesome. O is for OMG this place is awesome. M is for meeting my awesome expectation. E again is for extraordinary services. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Fausto Rodriguez

Good service and affordable prices. I bought a corsage very nice. I would go again.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Sergio Ortiz

I like surprising my girlfriend from time to time and the best way to do so is by sending flowers to her house. And who is the best flower shop to do this? ACE FLOWERS! When i order from them I do not have to worry about the flowers not looking the way I want them to because they always make sure my arrangements look like the ones in the pictures! Not only that but they always send my flowers on time! And like if all of that wasn't enough, they make sure to call me when they don't have the exact same flowers in the picture to ask if they can substitute them for similar ones! I definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to make his lady happy! « less

4on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Rebecca Lehde

They didn't have exactly what I wanted, but the store associate took the time and effort to work with me to find something really nice that was still in my price range. Respectful and friendly staff. Good experience! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Jose Arguello

The best florist in town
Super friendly
Great arrangements
And very reasonable prices.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Yacht CLUB

Very helpful very nice flowers my girl was very happy.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Sandra Elizbeth Perez

WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL!!!!! Customer service is superb, very knowledgeable and they pay close attention to details! The arrangement is gorgeous!!!! Highly recommend and will order from them for future flower arrangement needs. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Jessica Palafox

This flower shop has definitely the best flowers in town. They have a wide variety of fresh flowers that are affordable for everyone! I love getting flowers at this place because I know I will never be disappointed with their service. I honestly recommend it to anyone who's looking for great quality of flowers for any occasion. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Wiseman Oputa

Lovely place, nice courteous staff me that was more than helpful for a first timer. Definitely got my money's worth and glad to use their services anytime

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Aileen Sanchez

As soon as you walk in it smells like flowers. The service is amazing and so are the flowers!
I will definitely come again soon!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Sagrario Pinales

such a quaint, welcoming little shop! my sister and I shopped for my mother who is VERY particular when it comes to her flowers, and she loved them. so grateful to have this gem so close by

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Alondra Saucedo

This has been mine and my family's flower shop of choice for almost 15 years. No matter what occasion I need flowers for, I can always count on Ace Flowers to create a perfect arrangement! Their flowers are always fresh and I can always count on them to have a wide choice of flowers. Most recently, I needed a table arrangement made on kind of a short notice, and there were two workers there when I went in who were extremely helpful! They both helped me pick an arrangement that would best fit the occasion and worked around my budget. I've always encountered friendly staff and never had a problem with the flowers. I would highly recommend Ace Flowers! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Steve Susi

A GREAT experience handling my last-minute, complicated request. THANKS, Ace Flowers.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Steven Cuevas

It's a really nice little shop! The people here are very helpful and resourceful. And the flowers themselves and just gorgeous! They really know how to take care of them, and make them presentable for any occasion, I am man who loves to buy flowers, and this little shop has the perfect ones. I'll be glad to shop here any time and I will be! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Karen Vazquez

The staff at the flower shop are all sweet and very helpful. There are so many flower arrangements to choose from that will grasp your attention, not to mention the care it was put into in making those arrangements. Hands down best flower shop in Houston. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Julian Marquez

This place is LEGEN...wait for it...DARY. Amazing flowers.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Reza Zabihi

On time service, quality and beautiful flowers and reasonable price. This is the place I'd love to go back again.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

kiarash rashidghamat

super fresh flowers.! great on time servis .! Best one in houston.!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Ryan Parasram

Very helpful and friendly flower shop. I highly recommend them.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

bola nola

Best place to buy flowers, they are very knowledgeable and will to help with your special occasion. Beautiful flower arrangements

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

John Diaz

I used Ace Flowers as a last second gift for my girlfriend while I was out of town, and they were excellent! The flowers were affordable, my arrangement was of great quality and they were out for delivery within the hour I ordered them! And most importantly of all, she loved them! Their customer service was excellent and their site was so easy to use. I'd recommend Ace Flowers to any and everyone over the big corporate flower chains. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2015

Sarah Black

I ordered a flower arrangement for my mom and the service was great, the order came on time and the flowers were beautiful!!

5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2015

Mari Zarate

Excellent service, perfect place for special occasion!!!

5on YellowBot, Feb 15, 2015

Anonymous

I like the flowers in ace flowers and I like how they treat there customers They have every flower and they know how to arrange the flowers yall used go guy your valentine's flowers in ace flowers « less

5on Superpages, Dec 21, 2014

Guest G. at Judy's Book

I ordered flowers online and i was very hesitant to do so because i had no idea how my flowers were going to look like and didn't know if they were going to deliver on time! And well, i am very glad to tell you guys that i did not have to b... « less

5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2014

Jasper Jones

Ace flowers is the place to go great service and great prices. Most definitely will go again

5on Kudzu, Dec 01, 2014

DaveS2

Ace Flowers is great. I came here to order some irises and yellow daisies to finish a project and they had it in stock! Not only did they attend me great, the flowers looked and smelled great. It didn't look dry or anything like that. It was fast and friendly service! I recommend this flower shop to anyone in the Houston area looking for flowers! « less

5on YellowBot, Nov 30, 2014

Anonymous

What can I say? This florist shop is great! I ordered a bouquet of red and white roses for an event and they came out perfectly! The staff was great too! Thanks ace flowers!

5on Kudzu, Nov 24, 2014

Maddierobert...

This florist is great! Ace Flowers has flowers that smell fresh, like my favorite, pink flowers in combination with some calla lilies. The service is great too! They will help out with any problem or question you may have with flowers! Try ace flowers. You will be happy you did, just like me! « less

5on Insider Pages, Nov 24, 2014

Dave S.

Best Florist Shop
What can I say? This florist shop is fantastic! I've ordered many flowers from here and they always come out great! The ones I like the most are calla lilies. They always 
prepare them neatly and look great in the end. The staff is friendly and help out with any questions about the flowers! Ace Flowers is one of the best florist shops in Houston and you should try them out! « less

5on Showmelocal, Nov 24, 2014

Dave S.

Well what can I say? Ace Flowers is one of the best florist shops in Houston! I ordered some calla lilies and they did a wonderful job on the arrangements! They were neatly organized and looked great! Staff was friendly as well! Stop by Ace Flowers if you're ever looking for flowers in the Houston area! « less

5on Superpages, Nov 24, 2014

daveguy25

What can I say? This florist shop is fantastic! I've ordered many flowers from here and they always come out great! The ones I like the most are calla lilies. They always prepare them neatly and look great in the end. The staff is friendly and help out with any questions about the flowers! Ace Flowers is one of the best florist shops in Houston and you should try them out! « less

5on YellowBot, Nov 24, 2014

Maddie Roberts

Ace Flowers is Great
This place has the flowers that you are looking for. I come here often to buy flowers for any event I'm attending. The flowers (especially the roses) look and smell fre
sh and are neatly organized. If you're in the Houston area give ace flowers a try. You will be happy you did!! « less

5on YellowBot, Nov 24, 2014

Dave Sanders

Fantastic Florist Shop
This place is one of the best florist shops in Houston. I ordered a bouquet of mixed flowers (like pink, red and yellow flowers with some orchids in the mix) and they did 
a wonderful job on it! They neatly arranged them and was done quickly! Visit ace flowers if you're in the Houston area! You'll like it! « less

5on Superpages, Nov 24, 2014

Dave S. at Judy's Book

What can I say? This florist shop is fantastic! I've ordered many flowers from here and they always come out great! The ones I like the most are calla lilies. They always prepare them neatly and look great in the end. The staff is friendly ... « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Domo Dixon

Barbara and Maria were great they were very helpful in helping me on what flowers to pick for my date their customer service was lovely I'll definitely be back and recommend ace

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

A. Lateef

Design within design. This was my introduction to the impact of a floral gift. Unforgetable! Thank you Ace Flowers.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Mostafa Ahmadi

I ordered a funeral arrangement from Ace Flowers yesterday and it was delivered in a very timely manner. I am very satisfied with the service that they have provided me and made my best friend's loss very easy to cope with. I recommend this flower shop to others and will do business with them for many more times! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Steven Nicholson

I had great experience with using Ace flowers!! The service was excellent and I will use them again.

Business Response:

Thank You for your comments, we it was our pleasure.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

yizel altamirano

Beautiful flowers!!! I recieved a dozen red roses bouquet from my dad.Thank you Ace Flowers for the great service and for the beautiful design.I loved it.The delivery was on time,thank you,i love them! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Nader Taheri

I always buy flowers for any occassion on this place. Their flowers are fresh and stay alive longer and they have great arrangement. The price is excellent and the customer service is great. Love it.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Lynn Culver

On short notice, I ordered a funeral arrangement. The sales associate helped me with the order and assured me that the arrangement would be delivered before the viewing that afternoon. Shortly before the viewing, a member of the family of the deceased, sent me a text with an attached picture of the arrangement thanking me. It was beautiful and I will be ordering from Ace Flowers again. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Greece Spain

I love this place. They have fresh floral arrangements and beautiful roses for any occasion. Still my best florist in Houston!!!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Noé Erazo

Stopped by for some flowers and the sales assistant was super nice in helping me find flowers within my budget. I was very impressed with my flowers and so was the person receiving them. Will definitely be back for beautiful flowers and great service. « less

4on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Jason Alshaibani

Good service and People

Business Response:

Jason, thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate your business!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Juan Enrique Cuellar

I chose this florist based on good reviews and WOW! they did great job. I ordered an arrangement for our anniversary, it had been delivered in less than 2 hours! My wife sent me a picture it was BEAUTIFUL. I am absolutely thrilled, and will definitely use
ACE FLOWERS again in the future.
 « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Cran Dunston

I called at 9 this morning for an arrangement to be delivered. They were at her office before lunch. That's fantastic.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Shante Boudy

excellent service and prompt response to order time.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Cindy Lopez

i got the flowers that i needed to buy right here. flowers were fresh and looked pretty. friendly service too!

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Lissena Oso

My uncle send me a big arrangement of gergeous flowers with a ballon for my graduation. I loved it! Amazing Quality flowers

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Marco De Mattia

Great flowers and selection of arrangements. The delivery was timely as well.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

DeAndre Valentine

Thanks so much for your beautiful arrangements! I've used you guys for delivering to my girlfriend in the Med Center not realizing you were so far because I found you online just doing a search for florists. Never told me that was too far, always brought arrangements better than what it looks like online. I've had 4 deliveries and now flowers for our upcoming wedding. You guys are amazing thanks for everything from the people at the store to the delivery drivers. Finally went in the store to meet everyone and so helpful. Great flowers and great team. Gracias and thanks! :-) « less

Business Response:

DeAndre - We are always thankful to get feedback on our countless efforts to provide excellent quality flower arrangements, and our efforts to provide great customer service. As always, we are here to help. - Thank you.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

ClutchTunez

This was an amazing experience...!!
will recommend to anyone anytime XD

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Nima S

I recently ordered a Christmas center piece for my family and it was delivered right on time to our home. It was in excellent condition. It looked wonderful. I highly enjoyed the design of the set. What made it even better was that along with the flower set, their was a set of instructions explaining what I can do to keep the flowers to last longer. In the future, I will be going back to Ace Flowers for my flower related needs. I definitely recommend this flower shop to my friends and others. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Kim Đãi Bui Thị

I wanted to get a beautiful bouquet for a special occasion(Vietnam women's day) I searched in Google for a Florist in Houston then I chose Ace flowers base on good Reviews. I ordered 2 dozens rose arranhment.it has been delivered same day.my mom was very happy with Flowers she said it was Fresh and gorgeous roses. Recommend Ace flowers for every event. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Krishna Frazier

I would like to say that Ace flowers makes you feel welcome, best service I have had in the whole entire Houston area. 10 star rating for me.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Anh Le

I decided to order from Ace Flowers, after reading horrible reviews about FTD, and Pro Flowers. I am glad I decided to go with this local florist. I am living in New York right now, so I was worried my mom wouldn't be able to get the usual bouquet of flowers I would get her back when I was living in Texas. My mom works at a dentist office, so I was also concerned if they were able to deliver the flowers before 6 PM. I called them, and asked them if they were able to deliver in time. The woman on the phone assured me they would. I ordered at 9:30 AM, and the beautiful flowers arrived at 3:30 PM, so just six hours later. The bouquet looked exactly as pictured online, if not even better. Definitely recommend this florist!! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Vicki Ritt

I bought a dozen red roses from Ace flowers as a gift for my mother. They were the most beautiful and healthy looking flowers I have ever purchased. Great customer service as well. The woman behind the counter was very polite and helpful. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Jay Alavi

Always fresh flowers, good front desk service. Very punctual on delivery time.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

John Rivera

BEST FLOWER SHOP period! Friendly and fast! I'm glad I went they are very affordable too got them delieved quick!

Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback, we strive to delivered not only flower bouquets, but a great customer service.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Christian Cook

We used Ace Flowers at the time of my father's funeral. The service was gorgeous due to the flower arrangements provided by Ace Flowers. Great work and even better prices! 5-star ownership, a very class act. Wouldn't think twice about calling someone else after going through them! Thank you Ace Flowers! « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2014

Jason Leon

Friendly service. Got the flowers i needed. Would recommend buying from here for flowers!

5on Superpages, Nov 21, 2014

supermaddie25

This place is great! I came here to order flowers (a mix of yellow and white flowers with a vase and ribbon included). I asked if they could have it done within a day and they said they could. When I came to pick it up, it was ready! They designed it perfectly and the people who took my order were nice and patient! I recommend coming to this place for any flowers you are looking for in the Houston area! Thank you Ace Flowers! « less

5on Insider Pages, Nov 08, 2014

Maddie R.

This Place is Great!
What can i say? I love this place! I usually come here to buy flowers like red roses, white roses, yellow flowers, pink flowers, ETC. Every time i order flowers from here, t
hey come out perfect. the service always remains the same too: great! Give ace flowers a try. You will love the place just like me! « less

5on Showmelocal, Nov 07, 2014

Maddie R.

This place had the flowers i was looking for! I came in to order some yellow daisies and they had them. They neatly arranged them in the way i wanted and they did it with care and kindness. I recommend this place to anyone in the Houston area! Great place! Thanks ace flowers! « less

5on YellowBot, Nov 03, 2014

Sara Cruz

Fantastic Flowers
I came in to order a bouquet of roses for a friend. They took my order and manage to get it ready in time! The rose came out beautiful and the service was great! Thanks ace flo
 more »

5on Showmelocal, Nov 03, 2014

Sara C.

I asked for delivery for some flowers (bouquet of roses). They arrived to the destination in time without any damage to the flowers. Thank you ace flowers! I Will shop here again!

5on Insider Pages, Nov 03, 2014

Sara C.

Awesome Flower Delivery
Asked for delivery for the next day. They said they could and guess what...they did! I ordered a bouquet of flowers and had it ready by the next day! The service and flow
ers were fantastic. Thank you ace flowers! i will shop here again for flowers that i may need! « less

5on Merchant Circle, Nov 03, 2014

SaraC25

Bought a flower arrangement for my niece's birthday. It was a bouquet of roses with a balloon attached to it. She loved it! The flowers came out perfect and the service was great! Thanks ace flowers! Recommend this place to anyone in the Houston area. « less

5on Superpages, Nov 03, 2014

prettysara2500

I ordered a bouquet of calla lilies and they came out perfectly!! The service was amazing as well! Ace Flowers is the best place in Houston to order flowers. I will come back here to shop again.

5on Kudzu, Nov 03, 2014

Saracruz25

Best place in Houston for flower arrangements. Ordered some and came out perfect. Thanks so much!!!!

5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2014

Trang Pham

I ordered flowers for someone and she really really like it , the flowers are beautiful . Thanks alot !!!

5on Showmelocal, Nov 01, 2014

Fernando M.

Bought flowers for a friend. They loved it! The service and flowers are great. Will be coming back to buy more flowers!

5on Kudzu, Nov 01, 2014

FernandoM

Bought some flowers for a friend and loved it. Service here is great. Will come back for more flowers!

5on Merchant Circle, Oct 15, 2014

fernandom

I got some flowers here and they were terrific. Great service a well. Recommend coming here for buying flowers.

5on Superpages, Oct 15, 2014

Fernando M

I went here to buy some bouquet of roses... came out wonderful! The service was fantastic and the service was friendly. Recommend coming here for flowers!

5on YellowBot, Oct 15, 2014

Fernando M

Wonderful Flowers!!
I came here to buy some flowers for a birthday and they were great! Flowers were neatly arranged and looked fantastic. Good service too!

5on Insider Pages, Oct 15, 2014

Fernando M.

Wonderful Flowers
This place (ace flowers) sells great flowers. Friendly service and great prices. Highly recommend coming here for any flowers you're looking for.

5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2014

Mike Leon

Good service and had flowers that i needed. Recommend shopping here for flowers!

5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2014

Karla Curiel

Ace Flowers is the place to go if you are looking for flowers for your home.They have great service and great prices!!
-Karla

5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2014

Sergio Garcia

I go to Ace Flowers all the time to buy flowers for my wife.They have good service, And she always loves them.
-Sergio

5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2014

Rodolfo Medina

I go to Ace Flowers all the time with my wife and she loves the variety of flowers they have, in my point of view best Houston Florist.The service is always excellent.
-Rudy

5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2014

Hilda Aurora Medina

Ace Flowers is the perfect place to go for any special occasion, i go there all the time for arrangements, the employees there are the best Houston Florists , and the delivery is always on time.Five star place! « less

5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014

Valeria Garcia

Best Houston Florist....Ace Flowers is the place to go for long lasting red roses....great service.... Open all Holidays!!! :)

4on Facebook, Nov 30, 2013

Micah Burmack Vinson

 

5on Google, Nov 22, 2013

Ken Bowes

Ordered flowers and they were delivered within 4 hours. Excellent service and great flowers.

5on Google, Nov 22, 2013

Naeem Khandwalla

By far the best place to order your flowers and deliver them on a timely manner. Veronica at ACE flowers is one of the best representatives I've ever dealt with. She will make the best arrangement that will floor the person receiving the flowers. I just want to thank Veronica and her team of being the best and giving me the best. Thank you. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2013

march v

Lovely flowers, my mother sent me some red roses for my birthday and I just love them. A dozen red roses in a beautiful vase and balloons that said happy birthday. Beautiful flowers and the delivery was on time. I'm very pleased with this flower shop, thank you for your great service.. « less

5on Google, Nov 22, 2013

Daniel

Georgeous flowers! I got sent flowers from here from an anonymous person, I still dont know who it is from, but what I do know is that they are beautiful. I arrived home to find a stunning arrangement which put a huge smile on my face. Thank you Ace Flowers for such great service!!!! « less

5on Insider Pages, Nov 12, 2013

Jona w.

Great service, beautiful flowers and fast delivery!
I had several arrangements from several flower shops, and I was amazed to see the beautiful sprays I had order from Ace Flowers to be the most
 beautiful out of all of them!!!! I did stop to give my personal thanks to the owner, but let me say it again, thru this review: Thank you Ace Flowers!!! « less

3on Google, Nov 23, 2011

A Google User

 

5on Google, Nov 23, 2011

A Google User

best flowers in town. you could not ask for anything better. go to ace and you get amazing people and QUALITY long lasting beautiful flowers.

5on Google, Nov 23, 2010

A Google User

Veronica did an awesome you on an all white spray. I ordered on morning that I needed them and she came through. I heard the arrangement was beautiful. It's was very important to me that she understood my expectations and from all the comments I have received, she defitnely came through.
Thanks
Anita
 « less

5on Insider Pages, Jun 27, 2010

Elena R.

outstanding
From what I have read,
this place is known for it's on-time delivery. I found this out for myself when I needed a last minute delivery done at 3 and I called at 2:15PM...t
 more »

5on Merchant Circle, Apr 28, 2010

James

Despite my late order ,it was delivered even much earlier than I would have expected for a normal ,in time one .Got extremely surprised !My wife & I wonder how to express our thankfulness !

5